Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-02 - 9:56 a.m.

"...Or I could just meditate! or I could just medicate! Or I could just masturbate! Its all the same thing to me"

So that girl, I'll call her Theo, hasn't called. It's okay, I quite deliberately went into her house with certain expectations in mind, and they were fulfilled, as far as they went. The sauceman has gone back to Taipei, and Andy T seems to have dissapeared, probably got stuck in a bilge again.

I had a really restless sleep last night. I fell asleep too early out of sheer boredom, staring at the phone, and I woke up at about three, not knowing what to do with myself except sleep some more, even though oversleeping always gives me bizarre dreams and a foggy head when I wake up.

I have to get out of this house today before I drive myself absolutely batty. I'm working on a mix-tape for Theo, but I wonder if thats a stupid thing to spend time on. Oh well, I have a ton of blank tapes, I need a new one for myself anyway.

Maybe I'll go run around in the swamp. Cold air always makes me feel lucid and sharp.

Song of the day: "Cool Waves" -Mercury Rev

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!