Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-15 - 11:28 p.m.

"and after many glasses of work, I get paid... In the brain."

Okay, not to beat this LOTR thing to death, but I have one more observation. The trolls didn't turn to stone with the dawn. Maybe they're a special variety or had magic armor or something. This isn't a big complaint, just something I'm curious about. There were stone trolls in the first movie after all.

Cold weather is the best to sleep in. What use are blankets if it's warm all the time? Heat tends to dull my senses and give me insomnia.

Plus when its cold I get to wear my awesome blue hat.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!