Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-29 - 10:46 a.m.

Dougy the sock puppet werewolf found a hobo lying by the tracks ten miles under the city.

"Summa Luncha!" he screamed and leaped on the hobos face.

"Stop, that tickles, get away you!", said the hobo.

"I am so biting and biting and you are not talking the blood from your face makes you not talking", said Dougy as his plush fangs scrabbled futilely over the hobo's features. The hobo swatted him away with his bottle and went back to sleep.

Dougy snorted indignantly. "You dead! Youa is dead! MY luncha was so good and you are dead in my tummy you stupid!" Dougy tore off down the tracks faster than a bullet, tears streaming from his googly eyes.

Song of the day "Winds of Prophecy" -Decapitated

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!