Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-01 - 12:57 a.m.

So often I'm frustrated with myself not having a plan for anything. But sometimes seeing other peoples lives all planned out puts that in perspective. It can be a sweet thing, not knowing.

I went over to a friends house for her birthday yesterday. I was the only person who came. I took her to see "Mystic River", which was bleak, and left me with a clenched stomach, which I filled with pink birthday cake. I feel bad for her all alone out there, ten days older than me and no car.

I wonder if I have to work tomorrow. See, I don't know. I just have to be strong and adapt. There's no structure limiting my growth here, I'm crazy, I'm an animal. Go ahead, throw something at me, I'll bite the living crap out of it.

Celebrity crush of the day: Janeane

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!