Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-13 - 1:41 a.m.

Around three in the morning I start to feel it.

Don't ask me what it is yet.

In other news, I'm more calm than usual.

I guess not much to say right now.

I wish I had a girlfriend. Someone funny. With her own car. We could race. We could wait in line together for Harry Potter. Leave our glasses folded on the same bedstand. Neither one of us would be the sort of person who makes pancakes. She'd know a lot about oceanology. She'd be a sloppy, affectionate drunk. She's not from this town. She'd get sick of me after four months, but it would drag on for a miserable year and a half. It'd be worth it though.

Goddammit did I just get dumped by yet another imaginary girlfriend? It was going so well this time, I don't know where I went wrong. Maybe I should call her. No it's still too soon. Shit.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!