Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-21 - 1:50 a.m.

I just scared the crap out of myself with my surround speakers. I get jittery on these moonless nights alone in the woods. A monster growled behind me in the game and I forgot about the game part for a couple seconds. It's good though, I'm glad they can mess with my head so effectively.

It's snowing. Yay. Seriously.

The little fucker is on vacation and today I put all the wine lists three inches left of center on every table, because I know that somewhere in the dominican republic, he'll be lying awake all night and he won't know why.

Yeah I need something new in my life. I'm just a spud boy, looking for that real tomato.

Did I mention two of my brothers have had strokes now? I've been freaking out about it a little bit. I got a pain in my arm the other day and I almost hyperventillated. I need some health insurance or something. I need to sleep at least, suddenly I have tons of hours again. Every job I've had dicks me around with hours. At least the last one paid overtime.

Song of the day: "No!" -They Might be Giants

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!