Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-07 - 1:58 a.m.

Pie gave me a picture of Theo. It's kinda blurry, which is kinda fitting. I'm not obsessed, I swear. I do think about her though.

I have sunday off, I rented dawn of the dead and bought some chips. I'm going to feel gross tomorrow but what the hell. The movie was actually pretty good once I got past the confusing first ten minutes or so. Maybe it's a sequel. A classic I'd missed, but definetly worth seeing.

God damn I love the blue meanies. If I had to pick one band I wanted to be identified with it would be them. I'm not saying I do, but there's a whole generation of people who identify themselves with the grateful dead, and there's nothing wrong with that, so why not? Okay the logic bothers me a bit too but just go with it. I heard somone say they all sat in a circle and ate pages of the bible before shows. How cool is that? They were talented, and completely insane. That's what I'd like people to say about me when its all done and gone. Insane I think I've got nailed down pretty well. Talented I still need to prove. But I'm working on it, I swear. I'm going to sign off before this get more disjointed than it is.

Happy birthday Ethan, Cheers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!