Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-12 - 10:22 p.m.

Can you be too honest? I don't know. I'm communicating with this really awesome woman on the dating thing. She has everything I'm attracted to. I'm just worried I don't have much to offer in return really. My life is kinda boring. I'm kinda timid. I don't want to make myself out to be a crazy exciting genius, but I want her to like me. I'm trying to stick with just being as honest as possible, but when I write I can get all romantic and embellish things and make them sound pretty. The thing is, just writing to her makes me feel more confident and willing to do stuff and try harder at the stuff I allready do.. It's not the end of the world if it doesn't work out, but it would be so great if something did for once. I think I've been after the wrong sort of girl most of my life, and this one is the right kind. If nothing else, maybe I'll learn to change the way I search.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!