Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-11 - 1:27 a.m.

Glasses are all dirty, eyes a bit bloodshot, I've developed a bit of a twitch in my right eyelid, and I'm getting used to it.

I wrote I really long heartfelt letter to some girl I don't even know today. Like the stuff I used to write in here sometimes. I guess I've slowly pulled my heart out of this, maybe I feel safer that way.

"Why do I fall in love with every woman who shows me the least bit of attention?"

I saw Eternal Sunshine last night and I thought it was great. I didn't know if I was gonna like it at first, but then it really won me over. Thats one I'll need to own. Immediately after the lights turned on, some woman behind me said "I don't know about that one!" Fucking stupid Maine people. Go watch the Alamo. I think I was the only person without a date. But with my Strong Sad shirt and careless, shaved yesterday stubble, I was obviously the sexiest human there. In fact I feel bad for the rest of them just having to sit so close to the paragon of virility for an hour and fifty five minutes. Those poor pathetic saps.

Favourite song today: "Knowledge" -Operation Ivy

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!