Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-01 - 9:47 p.m.

One day to go. Swimming shorts, check. Sunscreen, Check.

This morning I thought Everything would be terrible. but it wasn't. I only had to serve one jerk, and that was at the very beginning of the day. The rest of the day was jerk free, and the red sox keep winning, and I'm one work day away from my vacation.

I know, I know.. I'm a broken record. But I'm bitter and tired. I suspect everyone of treachery. I'm lonely. Fuck all. I dunno. I'm happy too. I'm excited. I'm conflicted, I'm crazy, I think. I'm totally losing it. Oh well

As the plane says, "Who cares."

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!