Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-04 - 10:43 p.m.

Decided arbitrarily to drink a ton of espresso at the end of the day. When you work seven days a week you decide shit like that, just to be, just because, because whatever you know. So my skin started to feel all prickly so I pounded like a gallon of water and headbanged to the blue meanies all the way home where I paced about like a caged animal and tore up some of my clothes. Thats where I'm at now.

Oh and my melora bobblehead doll came today, and the bow of her cello is broken and so is my heart. So dissapointed. But I can glue it I think and it will be okay. I'm not big on returning stuff when I can just fix it and it will be okay. Why make shit harder in the world. I don't gotta prove no self respect to nobody. Or somethin like that. Yeah gotta get glue. It's cheaper than crack, or thats what todays kids tell me. They're smart they eat their apple jacks and don't take no shit from their uncool dads. Fuck you dad I eat what I like.

And thats the end of my show. donk!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!