Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-20 - 10:09 p.m.

This fan comes on every ten minutes and makes a lot of noise and drives me crazy when I try to watch movies. So I bought some headphones. I couldn't connect them to my tv, so I thought I'd just connect the dvd to the stereo, but the cord was too short, so I took the cable that connects my computer to the stereo, flipped it around and connected the tv out to the computer, and then plugged the headphones in there, and voila, no fan problem. Everything in my room is all disconnected and rearanged though. I'm not complaining, I actually like figuring out little puzzles like that. I feel kinda sad whenever someone makes something easier. I resisted the graphical operating system as long as I could. (until they stopped making games for DOS in 1997)

There's that fucking fan again. I think my first entry was about that fan. And here I still am. And here it still is.

I wish I had the patience to learn musical instruments.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!