Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-08 - 7:08 p.m.

Red sox game, new moon, shoulda figured eh? Well, if you are the chill sort, and you'd have to be to be my friend, there's always fun to be had anyway.

I'm kinda tired. I looked at my schedule this week and my boss scheduled me for the day of my history final. I'm tempted just to work. What's the point? I'm not going back to school. What's it matter if I don't take the final test. I know I'd get an A anyway, I'm great at tests. I havent missed a class yet though, I was trying to be scholarly and whatnot, trying to make it work for once. Mixed up feelings. What else is new.

Big fun show next week. That will be the best.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!