Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-10 - 12:54 a.m.

Maybe these extremes arent so much about the presence or absence of energy as much as different energy governed by different gods. When the darkness comes, you embrace the god of darkness. The guy next to you gets struck by lightning, but clever you, you were dancing with the the thundercloud.

I don't believe in any gods per se. I'm just illustrating. Right now god is Mike Patton, and nothing quite makes sense or fully comes together.

I feel tired. Like I can barely move my legs tired. And for some reason, distinctly regretting not asking out a girl a barely knew four years ago.

Gimme fourteen days, I'll be laughing like a maniac again. Pounding at the walls fit to break my knuckles. Accomplishing about as much. Time is a shitbag.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!