Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-02 - 2:35 a.m.

Felt better today. Calm, constantly in the eye of the storm. Team Panda set a new tips record today. Team Panda is me and my waitress. We are pretty much the coolest kids in school. Yesterday I sat on my porch with the bug candle, drank some beer and read hary potter. Today I worked like a maniac, an oddly calm maniac, then I came home and watched "Seven Samurai", which was epic. I wasn't alive when movies were a million years long and had intermissions, but nonetheless, I miss those times. I'm gonna lie down and try to get through another half chapter or so before I pass out and drop the book on my face.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!