Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-03 - 1:05 a.m.

Today some guy tried to be a smartass to me and I told him to go away and that he was a fucking jackass. I don't even feel that bad about it, he really really deserved it. For the record, I usually feel bad about stuff anyway, because I need people to like me, even people I can't stand. So I guess not feeling bad about standing up for myself is a sign of progress, even if it came in a totally negative way. I like me enough that I don't need it so much from everyone else all the time.

Also, I think I really like a lot of stuff I used to hate, but not the other way around. I need my fucking palm read or something.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!