Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-01-15 - 6:39 p.m.

Last day of work today. I feel slightly nauseous. But also totally yay. Just trying to imagine where I'll be one week from now. The challenges, the language barrier, the culture shock. Can't wait.

I will try to be better about writing this time. Last year there was a lot to write about, but I just couldn't push myself over that hurdle. I was dealing with the insanity of the whole thing, and a lot was too personal to post here. Maybe thats a silly notion, but people do read this, according to my stats page. Anyway, assuming China doesn't block or censor diaryland maybe I'll be able to make some updates. No promises though. It may be enough just finding my way around.

Okay, science fiction club sandwich hour.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!