Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-01-15 - 12:01 a.m.

Getting my visas proved remarkably easy. Like many things are when I am determined enough to do them. One of the things traveling does for me that I really like, is it forces me to face my fears and force through where I would usually hesitate. I got to see my friends too, which was a nice bonus. I can't explain a sudden downturn in self esteem I'm feeling today, I guess I'm still freaking out. This trip is now a reality and only a few days away. I don't have the buffer zone of saved money that I'd like to have at this point. It's a big trip, and I have to sleep and eat. Beyond that, I've been abusing myeself with food and booze, and havent done much excercise the past few days. I feel particularly unnatractive. I can only do what I always do, and keep struggling to do better to me. I could be doing a lot worse, and there are many things I have that I wouldn't trade for all the sex in the world. What would I do with all that sex anyway?

Trade it for money I guess. hahahah. ahaha. hahah. hahahha. Yes I amuse myself. That's something too.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!