Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-20 - 11:27 a.m.

I feel pretty un-clever today. I had some ugly rapid fire dreams where energy kept exploding into my ears. Maybe I should turn off the flourescent tonight. When I woke up I thought "Spider proof dream" would be a good name for a song. But I think lots of stupid stuff when I wake up. What I really want today is to make someone laugh. I'm an entertainer at heart. Or at least an exhibitionist. I havent felt funny too much recently. I'll have to write more later. If you're reading this, you should take my fun quiz! Especially if you are bored at work.

More later.

Favorite song right now: "Chinga tu Madre" -Molotov

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!