Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-24 - 4:26 p.m.

Lunch today was pricey but good. A crab roll and clam chowder. I think we may have found a new place to lunch it up until the sushi stand opens again in april.

I going to Twink's to catch the episode of "Six Feet Under" I missed. The third season has yet to totally redeem itself after pulling the punch with Nate's death. And where the hell is Brenda? I still want to watch it though.

Something smells like watermellon candy. The other day something smelled like popcorn. Perhaps I am playing host to the disgruntled spirit of a concession stand worker.

Bravo to Michael Moore for having the balls to say what he believes without fear. And also bravo for getting an award for "Bowling for Columbine" which is award worthy.

Favorite song today: "Monkey Races" -Cthulhu Ragtime Band

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!