Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-25 - 1:49 a.m.

Today I'm distant. I've been alone in this cave too long. My eyes are sore from this screen.

The saddest moment in a voyeur's life is when he realizes there is nothing left to see.

I want to go for a nice long walk tomorrow.

I'm on an extended hiatus from my "secret writing project".

Someone filled out my funquiz! I think most of the questions were too silly for him. Thanks though, whoever you are. I'll have to write funner quizzes in the future, though I can't guarantee they'll be any less silly.

Think about the thing you feel the strongest about, and your secret doubts about it.

Nothing is for sure. There is no truth. Anyone who claims to have the "truth" has an agenda. It's not even in the middle ground, I've looked there and found only ambivalence and doubt. Neutrality and reason are for the weak minded and the needy. Pick a side and stick with it, or you'll be screwed when the ice melts.

Good night.

Favourite song today: "War" - Edwin Starr

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!