Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-16 - 7:23 a.m.

You know what I miss? Doing a phone interview with a hardware store manager in Saugus MA while J Pants and J Christ sing "Bohemian Rhapsody" at the top of their lungs about three feet away, making the best of the last couple of days before the latest "professionalism" lecture. Sometimes I wonder how many times they've had the "professionalism" talk since I left. I'm guessing twice. Now I have to wear a special shirt to make sandwiches. Which sucks when its ten minutes till you have to leave and you forgot to wash it.

I've got about 1% of the price of the puter I want in my tip-box. I should draw a little progress bar on the side, that would be the gayest thing I've done in a while.

Song of the day: Sumthin by Belle and Seb

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!