Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-07 - 12:27 a.m.

I slept all afternoon. Dreamed I was at a candlelit dinner party on top of a parking garage. There were tiers of the building like steps going down into the street, and then the patrons at the party became kids I went to high school with. One of them jumped down into the street and we chased him. I was scared to jump down so far, so I grabbed a railing and turned the world upside-down ever so slowly.

There are turtles that live to be like 200 years old. And of course every Rasputina fan knows the mayfly lives one day. Sometimes I wonder which I envy more.

Song of the day: Theme from Rygar

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!