Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-23 - 8:49 p.m.

I am officially a huge nerd.

I went to enter my orcs in a dungeons and dragons tournament, all was going well, but on a last minute whim I abandoned the unholy horde for a crack squad of dark elves and an ogre. Big mistake. The elves were pretty but just didnt have the overwhelming reckless drive that matches my impatient style of command. All were slain. I had the humiliation of being beaten by a smelly professor snape look alike with an annoying laugh. He didnt even know the rules, I had to keep correcting him. He just had two massive death knights who stood in one place for the entire battle. So much for strategy.

Doom, doom on his head I say! The horde will return...

Song of the day: "Aquarium Bong" -Blue Meanies

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!