Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-28 - 11:01 p.m.

On second thought, it is a big deal. I feel like I give out a lot of myself, so much that I'm not even a real person, I'm just a loyal dog, at the mercy of whatever masters fate throws me. Always happily fetching beers and papers or whatever, and often feeling strong urges to run away and/or bite folks. I've given up a couple things that I deserve this week. Yes I know, one of my philosophical tenets is that no-one deserves anything, but I've given up things I wanted that I had no reason not to have other than conflict of interest. Bah.. philosophy makes everything too complicated. I guess my point, the one I wanted to make but failed to, is that I'm feeling more upset about this than I let on. I'm not satisfied with the way things are working. I want progress.

My brain isn't getting along with my fingers tonight. I've tried a couple times and can't find what I wanted to say. Guess I'll think on it. While I'm at it, I'll dance on it.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!