Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-07 - 1:51 a.m.

Hey on a technical note, some comments seem to post late or multiple times or only partially, or some combination of those, and wacky internet stuff like that. Fuck, my brother.

I'm totally sweating like a bitch. I've been playing a lot of DDR extreme lately, and today I dug out the old DDRmax 2 disc just to see if I could beat some of the songs that had stumped me before. And it turns out the DDRmax2 is really hard. I am better, and was able to post scores on some of the tough ones, but I was totally out of breath. Extreme edition doesn't seem to have some of the real endurance pushers like max2.

That was really really exciting stuff, I don't have to tell you. I don't have to bleepin impress you! Go watch a movie!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!